Please be advised that the zoo is closing at 1pm on Saturday June 2nd to set up for Wine in the Wilderness

Utica Zoo 2018 Events

January 3, 2018



FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail

Saturday, March 31: Eggstravaganza
Sunday, April 1: Summer hours and admission start
Saturday, April 28: Earth Day Celebration
Saturday, May 5th: Girl Scout Day
Sunday, May 13: Free Admission for Moms
Saturday, June 2: Wine in the Wilderness (21+)
Sunday, June 17: Free Admission for Dads
Monday, July 16: Utica Zoo’s Annual Meeting
Saturday, August 4: Brewfest (21+)
Saturday, September 8: New York Power Authority’s Wildlife Festival, free admission
October 20 and 21: Spooktacular
Saturday, December 8: Holiday Hoot

Check out the full calendar for other events, programs, and special activities: uticazoo.org/calendar

Utica Zoo is accepting reservations for 2018 pavilion rentals.
Visit uticazoo.org/rentals for details or call (315) 738-0472.